Här presenteras alla medarbetare inom Reflex, Reform och Ripellino

Adam Hammarstrand

Adam Hammarstrand

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

adam.hammarstrand@reflexark.se

070-758 64 11

Alberto Sordo

Alberto Sordo

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

alberto.sordo@reflexark.se

072-582 02 60

Alessandro Ripellino

Alessandro Ripellino

Arkitekt SAR/MSA OAI

alessandro.ripellino@reflexark.se

08 – 408 05 901

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

anders.larsson@reflexark.se

070-758 64 13

Anders Lindegren

Anders Lindegren

CFO

anders.lindegren@reflexark.se

070-623 47 17

Anders Nordlund

Anders Nordlund

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

anders.nordlund@reflexark.se

070-211 10 70

André Eriksson

André Eriksson

Arkitekt MSA

andre.eriksson@reflexark.se

070-104 14 54

Anna Harbom

Anna Harbom

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

Anna.harbom@reflexark.se

072-99 220 53

Anna Serrander

Anna Serrander

Inredningsdesigner

anna.serrander@reflexark.se

073-687 00 77

Anna Sophia Nordström

Anna Sophia Nordström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

anna.sophia.nordstrom@reflexark.se

070-758 64 29

Anna Wijkmark

Anna Wijkmark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

anna.wijkmark@reflexark.se

070-758 64 12

Axel Löttiger

Axel Löttiger

Arkitekt MSA

axel.lottiger@reflexark.se

070-758 64 14

Beata Denton

Beata Denton

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Ljusdesigner

beata.denton@reflexark.se

070-489 03 42

Birgitta (Bitte) Gjerulf

Birgitta (Bitte) Gjerulf

Administration

birgitta.gjerulf@reflexark.se

070-758 64 30

Camilo Galletti

Camilo Galletti

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

camilo.galletti@reflexark.se

070-104 14 51

Carl Rindlöw

Carl Rindlöw

Byggnadsingenjör

carl.rindlow@reflexark.se

070-104 14 53

Catrin Notbohm

Catrin Notbohm

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

catrin.notbohm@reflexark.se

070-758 64 20

David Oscarsson

David Oscarsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

david.oscarsson@reflexark.se

08-408 05 903

Dženis Džihić

Dženis Džihić

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

dzenis.dzihic@reflexark.se

070-758 64 43

Elenita Borg

Elenita Borg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

elenita.borg@reflexark.se

070-758 64 22

Elisabet Jakobson

Elisabet Jakobson

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

elisabet.jakobson@reflexark.se

070-758 64 07

Elsa Sjögren

Elsa Sjögren

Arkitekt MSA

elsa.sjogren@reflexark.se

08 – 408 05 918

Eva-Lena Hanses

Eva-Lena Hanses

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

eva.lena.hanses@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 907

Fredrik Hjelmaeus

Fredrik Hjelmaeus

Arkitekturvisualiserare

fredrik.hjelmaeus@reflexark.se

08 – 408 05 912

Gašper Topličan

Gašper Topličan

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

gasper.toplican@reflexark.se

070-758 64 27

Guoda Puneviciute

Guoda Puneviciute

Administration/Receptionist

gouda.puneviciute@reflexark.se

08 – 408 059 19

Hanna Syrén

Hanna Syrén

Arkitekt MSA

hanna.syren@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 904

Hannes Lind Modin

Hannes Lind Modin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

hannes.lind.modin@reflexark.se

070-104 14 50

Helena Wallgren

Helena Wallgren

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

helena.wallgren@reflexark.se

070-758 64 44

Ida Leander

Ida Leander

Byggnadsingenjör

ida.leander@reflexark.se

070-758 64 41

Ingrid Bernerstedt

Ingrid Bernerstedt

Arkitekt MSA

ingrid.bernerstedt@reflexark.se

070- 104 14 58

Isabel Andersson

Isabel Andersson

Arkitekt MSA

isabel.andersson@reflexark.se

08 – 408 05 911

Jamie Rivero

Jamie Rivero

Arkitekt

Jamie.rivero@reflexark.se

070-758 64 09

Jennie Maxe

Jennie Maxe

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

jennie.maxe@reflexark.se

070-104 14 55

Jenny Öberg

Jenny Öberg

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

jenny.oberg@reflexark.se

070-758 64 26

Johan Linnros

Johan Linnros

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

johan.linnros@reflexark.se

070-621 33 93

Jon Bossuyt

Jon Bossuyt

Arkitekt MSA

jon.bossuyt@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 725

Jose Alba

Jose Alba

Arkitekt/Arquitecto COAS Col.Nr.6078

jose.alba@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 903

Josefine Annerstedt Hamberg

Josefine Annerstedt Hamberg

Inredningsarkitekt

josefine.hamberg@reflexark.se

076-320 60 55

Josephine Rapp

Josephine Rapp

Arkitekt

josephine.rapp@reflexark.se

Julia Falås

Julia Falås

Arkitekt

julia.falas@reflexark.se

070-714 24 48

Kjell Mejhert

Kjell Mejhert

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

kjell.mejhert@reflexark.se

070-848 11 29

Klara Olasdotter Hallberg

Klara Olasdotter Hallberg

Arkitekt

klara.olasdotter.hallberg@reflexark.se

070-104 14 62

Lana Karat

Lana Karat

Arkitekt MSA

lana.karat@reflexark.se

072-582 02 57

Lars Eriksson

Lars Eriksson

Byggnadsingenjör

lars.eriksson@reflexark.se

070-758 64 05

Lija Silins

Lija Silins

Inredingsarkitekt MSA

lija.silins@reflexark.se

076-392 36 00

Lina Mezquida Forsnacke

Lina Mezquida Forsnacke

Inredningsarkitekt

lina.mezquida@reflexark.se

073-511 83 04

Lisa Tvedt Ekstrand

Lisa Tvedt Ekstrand

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

lisa.ekstrand@reflexark.se

070-758 64 42

Luca Gramaglia

Luca Gramaglia

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

luca.gramaglia@reflexark.se

070-758 64 49

Madelene Larsson

Madelene Larsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

madelene.larsson@reflexark.se

070-758 64 23

Malin Bergman

Malin Bergman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

malin.bergman@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 914

Malin Chapó

Malin Chapó

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

malin.chapo@reflexark.se

070-758 64 15

Marcia Harvey Isaksson

Marcia Harvey Isaksson

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

marcia.harvey.isaksson@reflexark.se

Marco Folke Testa

Marco Folke Testa

VD, Arkitekt SAR/MSA OAI

marco.testa@reflexark.se

070-758 64 40

Marcus Engvall

Marcus Engvall

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

marcus.engvall@reflexark.se

070-758 64 18

Maria Hedensjö Bergquist

Maria Hedensjö Bergquist

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

maria.hedensjo.bergquist@reflexark.se

070-104 14 56

Maria Rudberg

Maria Rudberg

Arkitekt MSA

maria.rudberg@reflexark.se

070-598 22 77

Maria Vrekou

Maria Vrekou

Arkitekt, Ljusdesigner

maria.vrekou@reflexark.se

072-582 02 96

Mathilda Clahr

Mathilda Clahr

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

mathilda.clahr@reflexark.se

072-582 02 68

Mattias Beckman

Mattias Beckman

Arkitekt

mattias.beckman@reflexark.se

073-354 88 34

Nadia Smedeland

Nadia Smedeland

Inredningsarkitekt

Nadia.Smedeland@reflexark.se

072-582 02 70

Pär-Åke Wiberg

Pär-Åke Wiberg

Arkitekt MSA

par.ake.wiberg@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 910

Pernilla Kindell

Pernilla Kindell

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

pernilla.kindell@reflexark.se

070-758 64 19

Pernilla Sauer

Pernilla Sauer

Byggnadsingenjör

pernilla.sauer@reflexark.se

070-758 64 37

Peter Sahlin

Peter Sahlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

peter.sahlin@reflexark.se

070-723 50 21

Petter Eklund

Petter Eklund

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

petter.eklund@reflexark.se

070-248 26 41

Polina Sandström

Polina Sandström

Arkitekt

polina.sandstrom@reflexark.se

Rachid Lestaric

Rachid Lestaric

Arkitekt MSA

rachid.lestaric@reflexark.se

070-104 14 32

Ranin Youssef

Ranin Youssef

Byggnadsingenjör

ranin.youssef@reflexark.se

070-758 64 36

Reza Asadi

Reza Asadi

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

reza.asadi@reflexark.se

070–758 64 48

Sam Swire

Sam Swire

Byggnadsingenjör

sam.swire@reflexark.se

070-758 64 34

Sini Nenonen

Sini Nenonen

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

sini.nenonen@reflexark.se

070-104 14 52

Sofie Sunesson

Sofie Sunesson

Byggnadsingenjör

sofie.sunesson@reflexark.se

072-582 02 64

Sonja Tomic

Sonja Tomic

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

sonja.tomic@reflexark.se

070-758 64 06

Stefan Jonsson

Stefan Jonsson

Byggnadsingenjör

stefan.jonsson@reflexark.se

070-104 14 63

Stefan Lara Torres

Stefan Lara Torres

Byggnadsingenjör

stefan.lara.torres@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 913

Thea Lautrup

Thea Lautrup

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

thea.lautrup@reflexark.se

070-758 64 17

Thérèse Svalling

Thérèse Svalling

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

therese.svalling@reflexark.se

08 – 400 12 901

Therese Willnersson

Therese Willnersson

Administration/Receptionist

therese.willnersson@reflexark.se

070-758 64 28

Ulrika Bergström

Ulrika Bergström

Inredningsarkitekt, Ljusdesigner

ulrika.bergstrom@reflexark.se

070-654 32 90